Home » Senior Members

Senior membership is conferred only on invitation of the Advisory Board upon a person of distinction and outstanding qualifications, and who has made extraordinary contributions in their respective field and ICRD conferences in different capacities.

Dr.Lesley Ljungdahl,University of Technology, Sydney (Australia)

Dr.Mylene A. Manalansa,De La Salle University (Philippines)

Dr.Charles Allen Brown, Hokkido University (Japan)

Dr.Jagdish Batra, O.P. Jindal Global University ( India)

Prof. Sangitha Rayamajhi (Nepal)

Dr (Mrs) Upena D Dalal, SVNIT (India)

Dr. Grace V. S. Chin,Universiti Sains Malaysia (Malaysia)

To top