Home » ICRD Fellowships


ICRD has awarded Hon fellowships for the following senior academics for the contribution they have made to promote ICRD research conferences and build communities around the globe.

Dr. Ying Zhang( Australia)

Dr. P.B. Dharmasena (Sri Lanka )

Dr Dillip Kumar Das ( South Africa)

Prof. Dr. Jovan Popesku ( Serbia)

Prof. W. Malalasekera (United Kingdom)

Prof. Ian Newman (USA)

Dr. Tahseen Jafry (UK)

Prof. Risa Morimoto (France)

Dr. Premachandra Wattege (UK)

Prof. Mahanama De Zoysa ( South Korea)

Dr. Raman Preet ( Sweden)

To top